My604 溫哥華生活資訊網


回覆
 
連回 主題工具
舊 06-10-2002   #1
RSX
 
溫哥華人士小心

小心這家網路商店
住溫哥華的華人開的
會傳有病毒的 email
http://www.mtcanada.com/

以下是我 trace 他 email 的證據
他會用 insert 功能改變他自己原有的 email address
他用假的 email address c_ho_t@hotmail.com 來掩蓋 他真實的 email address sales@mtcanada.com
所以大家請小心

電腦 IP: 24.84.1.223
名字 Kevin
電話 1-604-861-5574 (溫哥華)
ICQ 3462703

有誰知道他是誰?
他一直常常對我電腦下病毒
雖然我沒中
但是也想給他個教訓
who knows how to get his ass here?



============================================
From sales@mtcanada.com Mon, 10 Jun 2002 16:08:11 -0700
Received: from [216.19.64.250] by hotmail.com (3.2) with ESMTP id MHotMailBECE7C26001A40042A09D81340FA108B0; Mon, 10 Jun 2002 16:07:23 -0700
Received: from Icptfbwy [24.84.1.223] by elosoft.com
(SMTPD32-7.05) id A21B8AA0140; Mon, 10 Jun 2002 19:11:23 -0400
From: c_ho_t <c_ho_t@hotmail.com>
To: chdwang@hotmail.com
Subject: Send us
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary=Y26K285ss757UCA08
Message-Id: <200206101911640.SM01112@Icptfbwy>
Date: Mon, 10 Jun 2002 19:11:31 -0400

--Y26K285ss757UCA08
Content-Type: text/html;
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

<HTML><HEAD></HEAD><BODY>
<iframe src=3Dcid:V7utEZ684 height=3D0 width=3D0>
</iframe>
<FONT></FONT></BODY></HTML>

--Y26K285ss757UCA08
此區是病毒碼
--Y26K285ss757UCA08--
RSX is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati
回覆時參照此文章
舊 06-10-2002   #2
water
 
water 的頭像
 
Blog Entries: 256
oh my.....
i dont know who that is...but giving other plp 病毒 is bad bad bad :shakehead:
water is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati
回覆時參照此文章
舊 06-10-2002   #3
CK
 
Blog Entries: 104
I've got it too I think

But my virus scan picked it up. A LOT of viruses lately. Especially to hotmail. People are using it as an advantage because we can receive hotmail from outlook now
CK is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati
回覆時參照此文章
回覆


主題工具
顯示模式